• Geoffrey Standing Bear

    Geoffrey Standing Bear

    Principal Chief Geoffrey M. Standing Bear served as Assistant Chief of the Osage Tribe in 1990 to 1994 and as a Member of the Osage Nation Congress in 2010 to 2014.  While a Member of the Osage Congress he served at different times as Chairman of the Rules and Ethics Committee, Chairman of the Cultural Committee, and as a Member of the Education Committee, Health Committee, among others.

  • Raymond Red Corn

    Raymond Red Corn

    Raymond W. Red Corn III was elected to the 1st Osage Nation Congress in 2006, and to the 2nd Congress in 2010. He served as Second Speaker in the 2nd Congress and as Speaker in the 3rd. Elected as Assistant Principal Chief in 2014, Raymond has focused on organizational issues, agriculture, and constituent services. At Chief Standing Bear's instruction, he has led efforts to acquire and plan development of new properties, prioritize acquisitions, and work cooperatively with local governments.