Legislative Branch Offices Closed Until Further Notice

The offices of the Osage Nation Congress are open with limited access for the public. Contact the Clerk of Congress at 918-287-5559 if you need anything.

Staff and Congressional Members are available by phone or email. Contact information is available as printable PDF, online on our contact page, and is posted to the front of the Congressional office building.

Unless otherwise stated, all committee meetings and session meetings will be live and archived by audio only. Live streaming audio is available through the Live Media page. Archived audio is available under the respective Session and Committee Information pages.

Constituents are encouraged to contact members of Congress by email or phone for any questions or concerns.

The Wahzhazhi Health Center, the Executive Branch and the Oklahoma State Health Department are working in tandem to respond in a calm organized fashion. There is a COVID-19 Hotline at the health center, the number is 918-287-0028; leave your name and number and a healthcare worker will get back to you for any questions.

Angela Pratt,Speaker

apratt@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.720.2043

Jodie Revard,Second Speaker

jrevard@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.639.3704

Scott BigHorse

sbighorse@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.287.7281

Alice Goodfox

agoodfox@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.688.7068

Billy Keene

bkeene@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.840.5140

Brandy Lemon

blemon@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.344.1797

John Maker

jmaker@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.740.5484

Eli Potts

epotts@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.949.0354

Pam Shaw

pshaw@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.606.7126

Paula M. Stabler

pstabler@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.237.7434

Joe Tillman

jtillman@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.277.2538

R. J. Walker

rwalker@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.605.1921