R. J. Walker,Speaker

rwalker@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5628

Cell: 918.605.1921

Joe Tillman,Second Speaker

Jtillman@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5542

Cell: 918.277.2538

Scott BigHorse

sbighorse@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287-5207

Cell: 918.287.7281

Shannon Edwards

sedwards@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5627

Cell: 405.850.6377

Alice Goodfox

agoodfox@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5541

Cell: 918.688.7068

Brandy Lemon

blemon@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5687

Cell: 918.344.1797

John Maker

jmaker@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5690

Cell: 918.740.5484

Archie Mason

amason@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5622

Cell: 918.810.4291

Eli Potts

epotts@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5211

Cell: 918.949.0354

Angela Pratt

apratt@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5691

Cell: 918.720.2043

Paula Stabler

pstabler@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5210

Cell: 918.237.7434

Maria Whitehorn

mwhitehorn@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5620

Cell: 918.760.0806