Legislative Branch Offices Closed Until Further Notice

The offices of the Osage Nation Congress are open with limited access. Please contact the Clerk at 918/287-5559, if you need anything

Staff and Congressional Members are available by phone or email. Contact information is available as printable PDF, online on our contact page, and is posted to the front of the Congressional office building.

Unless otherwise stated, all committee meetings and session meetings will be live and archived by audio only. Live streaming audio is available through the Live Media page. Archived audio is available under the respective Session and Committee Information pages.

Constituents are encouraged to contact members of Congress by email or phone for any questions or concerns.

The Wah-Zha-Zhi Health Center, the Executive Branch and the Oklahoma State Health Department are working in tandem to respond in a calm organized fashion. There is a Covid Hotline at the health center, the number is 918-287-0028; where you can leave your name and number and a healthcare worker will get back to you for any questions.

Joe Tillman,Speaker

jtillman@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.277.2538

Paula Stabler,Second Speaker

pstabler@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.237.7434

Scott BigHorse

sbighorse@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.287.7281

Shannon Edwards

sedwards@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 405.850.6377

Alice Goodfox

agoodfox@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.688.7068

Brandy Lemon

blemon@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.344.1797

John Maker

jmaker@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.740.5484

Archie Mason

amason@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.810.4291

Eli Potts

epotts@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.949.0354

Angela Pratt

apratt@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.720.2043

R.J. Walker

rwalker@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.605.1921

Maria Whitehorn

mwhitehorn@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Cell: 918.760.0806