Contact Congress

Angela Pratt
Speaker
apratt@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Jodie Revard
Second Speaker
jrevard@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Scott BigHorse
Congressman
sbighorse@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Alice Goodfox
Congresswoman
agoodfox@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Billy Keene
Congressman
bkeene@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Brandy Lemon
Congresswoman
blemon@osagecongress-nsn.gov
John Maker
Congressman
jmaker@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Eli Potts
Congressman
epotts@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Pam Shaw
Congresswoman
pshaw@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Paula M. Stabler
Congresswoman
pstabler@osagecongress-nsn.gov
Joe Tillman
Congressman
jtillman@osagecongress-nsn.gov
R. J. Walker
Congressman
rwalker@osagecongress-nsn.gov