On June 5, 2006, the Osage Tribal Council transferred governmental authority to a newly-formed, constitutional government, consisting of separate executive, legislative, and judicial branches (a tripartite government).

Osage Nation Constitution is available for download.  

Below you will find links to their pages, as well as those of the Osage Minerals Council and other government administration departments.