Angela Pratt, Speaker

apratt@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5691

Cell: 918.720.2043

Alice Goodfox, Second Speaker

agoodfox@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5541

Cell: 918.688.7068

Shannon Edwards

sedwards@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5627

Cell: 405.850.6377

Otto Hamilton

ohamilton@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5211

John Maker

jmaker@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5690

Cell: 918.740.5484

Archie Mason

amason@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5622

Cell: 918.810.4291

James Norris

jnorris@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5207

Cell: 918.440.1283

William "Kugee" Supernaw

wsupernaw@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5628

Cell: 918.724.1002

Joe Tillman

Jtillman@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5542

R. J. Walker

rwalker@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5628

Cell: 918.605.1921

Maria Whitehorn

mwhitehorn@osagecongress-nsn.gov

Office: 918.287.5620

Cell: 918.760.0806